Saturday, October 27, 2018

2018 San Diego Section League Champions

Congratulations to every team in the San Diego Section that secured their league championship last night.

Avocado - Torrey Pines
Central - Serra
City - San Diego
Citrus (8-Man) - Borrego Springs
Coastal - Sante Fe Christian
Eastern - Christian
Grossmont Hills - Steele Canyon, Helix, Granite Hills
Grossmont Valley - Monte Vista
Imperial Valley - Central
Manzanita - Mount Empire
Metro Mesa - Eastlake
Metro Pacific - Castle Park
Metro South Bay - Hilltop
Ocean (8-Man) - Foothills Christian
Pacific - Tri-City Christian
Palomar - Poway
Western - Cathedral Catholic
Valley - Valley Center

No comments:

Post a Comment